Neighbors Complain


Made in Street (Live Covers)

01. Just The Two Of Us
(Grover Washington Jr with Bill Withers)
02. If I Ain't Got You (Alicia Keys)
03. Never Too Much (Luther Vandross)
~Before I Let Go (Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly)
04. I Love You (Weldon Irvine)
05. Rock With You (Michael Jackson)
06. You Gotta Let Go (Marcia Hines)
07. Feel Like Makin' Love (Roberta Flack)
08. What's Going On (Marvin Gaye)
レーベル: ヴィヴィド・サウンド
品   番: VSCD3221
価   格: ¥2,000+tax

2020.10.21 リリース